Fine Dining Stay

Scroll Down

arrow

The only way to improve on excellence

Fine dining at The Jockey Club Rooms is renowned for its exquisite food and exceptional levels of service. In fact we are so proud of our Fine Dining Experience that we believe the only way to improve it is to extend it with a luxury overnight stay in the Club Chambers. After enjoying your seven-course dinner, retire to the homely comfort of your Chamber for a peaceful night’s rest. The following morning you will also enjoy a delicious Club Breakfast featuring the famous Newmarket sausages. To enquire about availability and bookings please contact our team.

2019 Fine Dining Dates

Saturday 16th February

 

Saturday 30th March

 

Saturday 25th May

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 14th September

AUBERGINE

The Rooms launched a Pop-Up Restaurant for Members and guests during The Tattersalls Book One and Book Two Sales in October. Named “Aubergine” offering a unique range of dishes, with an eclectic mix of French and New World dishes. Aubergine looks set to be launched in 2019, for a number of our Open House Sunday Lunches. Further updates to follow and details soon to be launched on our website.

 

Provisional Dates for 2019 Aubergine Events are:

Friday 15th March

Friday 17th May

Friday 31st May

Friday 19th July

Friday 30th August

 

Guests who attend an Aubergine Dining Event have the opportunity to stay at The Jockey Club Rooms for a special discount rate of £220.00 per night including VAT and a full breakfast the next morning.